Links

Websites of Interest:

 

      1. Vet Community Outreach:   http://vetoutreach.org
      2. Farley Foundation: http://www.farleyfoundation.org
      3. Ontario Vet Medical Association: http://ovma.org
      4. College of Veterinarians of Ontario: http://www.cvo.org
      5. Pets Above Memorial Services: http://www.petsabove.com
      6. Royal Canin: http://www.royalcanin.com
      7. Hills Pet Nutrition: http://www.hillspet.ca
      8. Rayne Clinical Nutrition: http://www.raynecanada.ca
      9. Purina : http://www.purina.ca
      10. OVMA Pet Insurance: https://www.ovma.org/pet-owners/pet-insurance/
      11. Pets + Us: http://www.petsplusus.com
      12. Trupanion: http://www.trupanion.com
      13. Cat Healthy: http://www.cathealthy.ca